Peppapot - 5 track digital downloads

Sale price Price $4.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

digital download .mp3 files + cover art .jpg files for you to download directly!


1. switch

2. siren in syrup

3. Lovers Call

4. Magikal 

5. Introducing (freestyle)


Written, produced and performed by: jez.who

Mixing and Mastering: Brandon Peralta

Photographer: blaqfemm